Cement Mixer's ABC Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site By Sherri Duskey Rinker

$6.99
SKU: 9781452153186

Written by the author of the New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site children’s book series.

More than two million Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site books have sold across the series.

From the author of the best-selling, #1 New York Times Best-selling book Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, this new alphabet concept board book features the same characters as the original, but is written for a younger audience. This lyrical story helps toddlers sing along with Cement Mixer, who churns out a rollicking alphabet rhyme while he shows Bulldozer that work can be fun and teaches little readers the words of the construction site, from A to Z. Work is always lighter when there is someone by your side to sing along!

Teaches children about friendship, teamwork, and the alphabet.

Features characters from the original book.
• Teaches toddlers their ABCs
• Kids learn about teamwork
• Story highlights the value of friendship

Fans of Mighty, Mighty Construction SiteDump Truck's Colors, and Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train Board Books Boxed Set will love this book by author Sherri Duskey Rinker and illustrator Ethan Long.

Pages: 20 pp;
Age Range: 0 - 3 years
Format: Board Book
Publication: October 2018
ISBN: 9781452153186


Sherri Duskey Rinker is the author of The 12 Sleighs of Christmas as well as the #1 New York Times bestsellers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction SiteSteam Train, Dream Train; and Mighty, Mighty Construction Site. Sherri lives with her photographer husband and two sons in the Chicago area.

Ethan Long is an internationally recognized children's book author and illustrator with more than 70 titles to his credit. Up, Tall and High! was a Theodor Seuss Geisel Award winner and Chamelia and the New Kid in Class was a Children's Choice Book Award finalist. He is also part of the creative team behind Give Me Back My Book! He lives in Orlando, Florida.

 In-stock orders typically ship within 1 to 5 business days. In order to give you the best shipping rates, some items may be sent in separate packages. 

For other Items that have longer lead time, the estimated ship dates are listing on the product page. 

During high volume periods and inclement weather, your order could be delayed additional days from our normal commitment period of 10 to 14 business days but we are working as fast as we can to get your order to you. Orders placed after 12:00EST on Friday ship on Monday.

DELIVERY TO THE LOWER 48 US STATES:
All orders over $75 enjoy FREE SHIPPING with delivery to an address within the 48 contiguous states. Shipping on orders under $75 is $8 USD. Depending on size and contents parcels ship via UPS, USPS, FedEx or DHL.

DELIVERY TO ALASKA AND HAWAII:
Parcels shipping to Alaska and Hawaii are charged on a flat rate depending on weight.

Orders weighing between 0.1 lbs - 10.0 lbs are $20 USD
Orders weighing between 10.1 lbs - 20.0 lbs are $25 USD
Orders weighing between 20.1 lbs - 40.0 lbs are $45 USD

Please note, furniture and items weighing over 40 lbs cannot be shipped to ALASKA and HAWAII without requesting a quotation in advance of ordering.

Designer: Chronicle Books
Product Type: Kids Book