Steam Train, Dream Train - Board Book By Sherri Duskey Rinker

$7.99
SKU: 9781452152172

Steam Train, Dream Train - Board Book By Sherri Duskey Rinker is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.

"Each train car of softly colored animals has much to look at and point to, even as eyelids grow heavy."—Working Mother


An unabridged board book version of the bestselling hardcover, perfect for small hands: The dream train pulls into the station, and one by one the train cars are loaded: polar bears pack the reefer car with ice cream, elephants fill the tanker cars with paints, tortoises stock the auto rack with race cars, and kangaroos stuff the hopper car with balls (while zebras referee) before settling in for a good night’s sleep.


• Features dreamy illustrations of animals of all shapes and sizes with gentle rhyming text to soothe and relax.


• The board book style is compact and durable so it’s ideal for traveling and reading on-the-go.


• Sherri Duskey Rinker and Tom Litchenheld have worked together to create multiple #1 New York Times Bestsellers consisting of thoughtful storylines paired with compelling illustrations.


Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, I Wish You More, and Mighty Mighty Construction Site will also enjoy this sweet bedtime story written for quiet, sleepy moments.

Pages: 32 pp;
Format: Board Book
Publication: January 2018
ISBN: 9781452152172
Tom Lichtenheld is the illustrator of multiple #1 New York Times bestsellers created with Sherri Duskey Rinker: Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site; Steam Train, Dream Train; and Mighty, Mighty Construction Site. He is also the illustrator of Duck! Rabbit! and I Wish You More, created with Amy Krouse Rosenthal. He lives near Chicago, Illinois.

Sherri Duskey Rinker is the author of multiple #1 New York Times bestsellers: Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site; Steam Train, Dream Train; and Mighty, Mighty Construction Site. She lives in St. Charles, Illinois.

In-stock orders typically ship within 1 to 5 business days. In order to give you the best shipping rates, some items may be sent in separate packages. 

For other Items that have longer lead time, the estimated ship dates are listing on the product page. 

During high volume periods and inclement weather, your order could be delayed additional days from our normal commitment period of 10 to 14 business days but we are working as fast as we can to get your order to you. Orders placed after 12:00EST on Friday ship on Monday.

DELIVERY TO THE LOWER 48 US STATES:
All orders over $75 enjoy FREE SHIPPING with delivery to an address within the 48 contiguous states. Shipping on orders under $75 is $8 USD. Depending on size and contents parcels ship via UPS, USPS, FedEx or DHL.

DELIVERY TO ALASKA AND HAWAII:
Parcels shipping to Alaska and Hawaii are charged on a flat rate depending on weight.

Orders weighing between 0.1 lbs - 10.0 lbs are $20 USD
Orders weighing between 10.1 lbs - 20.0 lbs are $25 USD
Orders weighing between 20.1 lbs - 40.0 lbs are $45 USD

Please note, furniture and items weighing over 40 lbs cannot be shipped to ALASKA and HAWAII without requesting a quotation in advance of ordering.